Share

Team

Team

Geometra Mauro Sacchetti Arezzo 2 - -s-Team-s-

Mauro Sacchetti

Geometra

Maurizio Sacchetti

Ingegnere Civile

maurizio.sacchetti@sacchettiassociati.it

Marco Sacchetti

Ingegnere Edile

marco.sacchetti@sacchettiassociati.it

Gaia Manni

Geometra

gaia@sacchettiassociati.it

Andrea Sordini

Architetto

andrea@sacchettiassociati.it

Giulia Rossi

Architetto

giulia@sacchettiassociati.it

Daniele Baldini

Architetto

daniele@sacchettiassociati.it